Login
Course Offering Details
Course Information
Course Name:Spanish 3
Entity:Palmer Junior-Senior High
Description:3rd year Spanish
URL:
Subjects:Foreign Language
Grade Levels:11 - 12
Prerequisites:Spanish 1 and 2
Comments:

Distant Learning Coordinator Contact Information
DLC Contacts: BJ Peters bpeters@esu13.org 308-635-3696
Molly Aschoff maschoff@esu8.org 402-999-9999
Scott Jones scott.jones@esusixteen.org 308-534-2424
Otis Pierce opierce@esu7.org 402-564-5753
Mark Brady mbrady@esu7.org 402-564-5753
Andrew Easton aeaston@esucc.org 888-888-8888

Section Information
NVIS ID:7740
Instructor:Chvala, Jim
Credit Type:High School
Delivery Mode:Asynchronous
Class meets:8/17/2022 to 5/17/2023
Block Schedule:No
Availability:By invitation only
Computer required:Yes
Proctor required:Yes
LMS required:Yes
LMS instructions:Instructions to connect to Google Classroom will be provided in Week 0
Comments:
Cost:$600 per student per year; 1/2 billed each semester
Enrolled: Palmer Junior-Senior High
No Codec Selected
Elba Secondary School Pending Acceptance
No Codec Selected