Login
Course Offering Details
Course Information
Course Name:Spanish I
Entity:Palmer Junior-Senior High
Description:First year Spanish
URL:
Subjects:Foreign Language
Grade Levels:9 - 12
Prerequisites:none
Comments:

Distant Learning Coordinator Contact Information
DLC Contacts: BJ Peters bpeters@esu13.org 308-635-3696
Molly Aschoff maschoff@esu8.org 402-999-9999
Scott Jones scott.jones@esusixteen.org 308-534-2424
Otis Pierce opierce@esu7.org 402-564-5753
Mark Brady mbrady@esu7.org 402-564-5753
Andrew Easton aeaston@esucc.org 888-888-8888

Section Information
NVIS ID:7739
Instructor:Chvala, Jim
Credit Type:High School
Delivery Mode:Synchronous
Class meets:Full Year 2022-2023 from 8/17/2022 to 5/17/2023 at 1:50 PM-2:40 PM(Central) - MTWRF
Block Schedule:No
Availability:By invitation only
Computer required:Yes
Proctor required:Yes
LMS required:Yes
LMS instructions:Instructions to connect to Google Classroom will be provided in Week 0
Comments:
Cost:$600 per student per year; 1/2 billed each semester
Enrolled: Palmer Junior-Senior High (2 students)
No Codec Selected
Arcadia High School (12 students)
No Codec Selected
Sandhills Public Schools (3 students)
No Codec Selected
Fullerton High School (6 students)
No Codec Selected