Login
Course Offering Details
Course Information
Course Name:American Government
Entity:Wynot High School
Description:Dual Credit Senior level government course
URL:
Subjects:Social Studies
Grade Levels:12 - 12
Prerequisites:
Comments:

Distant Learning Coordinator Contact Information
DLC Contacts: Diane Wolfe dmwolfe@esu2.org 402-721-7710 ext. 220
BJ Peters bpeters@esu13.org 308-635-3696
Molly Aschoff maschoff@esu8.org 402-887-5041
Scott Jones scott.jones@esusixteen.org 308-534-2424
Chris Good cgood@esu1.org 402-287-2061
Andrew Easton aeaston@esucc.org 888-888-8888

Section Information
NVIS ID:7677
Instructor:Heller, Andrew
Credit Type:Dual
Delivery Mode:Synchronous
Class meets:Spring 2022 from 1/4/2022 to 5/6/2022 at 11:35 AM-12:25 PM(Central) - MTWRF
Block Schedule:No
Availability:By invitation only
Computer required:No
Proctor required:No
LMS required:No
Comments:
Cost:TBD
Enrolled: Wynot High School (9 students)
No Codec Selected
Laurel-Concord High School (1 students)
No Codec Selected