Login
Course Offering Details
Course Information
Course Name:Welding
Entity:Crofton High School
Description:9-12 Welding
URL:
Subjects:Industrial Technology
Grade Levels:9 - 12
Prerequisites:
Comments:

Distant Learning Coordinator Contact Information
DLC Contacts: Diane Wolfe dmwolfe@esu2.org 402-721-7710 ext. 220
BJ Peters bpeters@esu13.org 308-635-3696
Molly Aschoff maschoff@esu8.org 402-887-5041
Scott Jones scott.jones@esusixteen.org 308-534-2424
Chris Good cgood@esu1.org 402-287-2061
Andrew Easton aeaston@esucc.org 888-888-8888

Section Information
NVIS ID:7676
Instructor:Sanger, Wil
Credit Type:High School
Delivery Mode:Synchronous
Class meets:Spring 2022 from 1/3/2022 to 5/20/2022 at 1:30 PM-3:10 PM(Central) - MTWRF
Block Schedule:Yes
Availability:By invitation only
Computer required:No
Proctor required:No
LMS required:Yes
LMS instructions:Canvas
Comments:
Cost:TBD
Enrolled: Crofton High School (11 students)
No Codec Selected
Wynot High School (2 students)
No Codec Selected