Login
Course Offering Details
Course Information
Course Name:350001 Introduction to Education (150)
Entity:Twin River Sr High School
Description:Introductory course for students interested in or on a path towards a career as a teacher; part of the S.T.E.P. (Students to Teachers through Educator Pathways) at Wayne State College this semester long course can be taken for college credit ($40 per credit hour) or as regular high school credit.  The second semester course tied to this course is Human Growth and Development. 
URL:
Subjects:Business, Other
Grade Levels:10 - 12
Prerequisites:none
Comments:Great opportunity for students interested in a career in education with possibility of earning inexpensive credit hours through Wayne State College.

Distant Learning Coordinator Contact Information
DLC Contacts: BJ Peters bpeters@esu13.org 308-635-3696
Molly Aschoff maschoff@esu8.org 402-999-9999
Scott Jones scott.jones@esusixteen.org 308-534-2424
Otis Pierce opierce@esu7.org 402-564-5753
Mark Brady mbrady@esu7.org 402-564-5753
Andrew Easton aeaston@esucc.org 888-888-8888

Section Information
NVIS ID:7568
Instructor:To Be Determined
Credit Type:Dual
Delivery Mode:Synchronous
Class meets:Fall 2021 from 8/18/2021 to 12/20/2021 at 9:46 AM-10:35 AM(Central) - MTWRF
Block Schedule:No
Availability:By invitation only
Computer required:No
Proctor required:No
LMS required:No
Comments:
Cost:TBD
Enrolled: Twin River Sr High School (3 students)
No Codec Selected
St Edward High School Pending Acceptance
No Codec Selected
St Edward High School Pending Acceptance
No Codec Selected