Login
Course Offering Details
Course Information
Course Name:Spanish I
Entity:Palmer Junior-Senior High
Description:First year Spanish
URL:
Subjects:Foreign Language
Grade Levels:9 - 12
Prerequisites:none
Comments:

Distant Learning Coordinator Contact Information
DLC Contacts: BJ Peters bpeters@esu13.org 308-635-3696
Molly Aschoff maschoff@esu8.org 402-999-9999
Scott Jones scott.jones@esusixteen.org 308-534-2424
Otis Pierce opierce@esu7.org 402-564-5753
Mark Brady mbrady@esu7.org 402-564-5753
Andrew Easton aeaston@esucc.org 888-888-8888

Section Information
NVIS ID:7312
Instructor:Chvala, Jim
Credit Type:High School
Delivery Mode:Synchronous
Class meets:Full Year 2021-2022 from 8/12/2021 to 5/13/2022 at 2:40 PM-3:30 PM(Central) - MTWRF
Block Schedule:No
Availability:By invitation only
Computer required:Yes
Proctor required:Yes
LMS required:Yes
LMS instructions:Students and proctors will receive instructions on how to connect to the class on Google Classroom.
Comments:
Cost:$600 per student per year, half billed each semester
Enrolled: Palmer Junior-Senior High (7 students)