Login
Course Offering Details
Course Information
Course Name: Spanish 2
Entity:Palmer Junior-Senior High
Description:2nd year Spanish
URL:
Subjects:Foreign Language
Grade Levels:10 - 12
Prerequisites:Spanish 1
Comments:

Distant Learning Coordinator Contact Information
DLC Contacts: BJ Peters bpeters@esu13.org 308-635-3696
Molly Aschoff maschoff@esu8.org 402-999-9999
Scott Jones scott.jones@esusixteen.org 308-534-2424
Otis Pierce opierce@esu7.org 402-564-5753
Mark Brady mbrady@esu7.org 402-564-5753
Andrew Easton aeaston@esucc.org 888-888-8888

Section Information
NVIS ID:7308
Instructor:Chvala, Jim
Credit Type:High School
Delivery Mode:Synchronous
Class meets:Full Year 2021-2022 from 8/12/2021 to 5/13/2022 at 10:30 AM-11:20 AM(Central) - MTWRF
Block Schedule:No
Availability:By invitation only
Computer required:Yes
Proctor required:Yes
LMS required:Yes
LMS instructions:Students will receive instructions on how to join on Google Classroom.
Comments:
Cost:$600 per student per year, half billed each semester
Enrolled: Palmer Junior-Senior High (10 students)
No Codec Selected
Fullerton Elementary School Pending Acceptance
No Codec Selected
Fullerton High School (24 students)
No Codec Selected
Fullerton High School Pending Acceptance
No Codec Selected
Fullerton High School Pending Acceptance
No Codec Selected
Sandhills Public Schools Pending Acceptance
No Codec Selected
Sandhills Public Schools Pending Acceptance
No Codec Selected