Login
Course Offering Details
Course Information
Course Name:English 1
Entity:Niobrara Secondary School
Description:Basic Grade 9 English
URL:
Subjects:English
Grade Levels:9 - 9
Prerequisites:
Comments:

Distant Learning Coordinator Contact Information
DLC Contacts: Diane Wolfe dmwolfe@esu2.org 402-721-7710 ext. 220
BJ Peters bpeters@esu13.org 308-635-3696
Molly Aschoff maschoff@esu8.org 402-887-5041
Scott Jones scott.jones@esusixteen.org 308-534-2424
Chris Good cgood@esu1.org 402-287-2061
Andrew Easton aeaston@esucc.org 888-888-8888

Section Information
NVIS ID:7194
Instructor:To Be Determined
Credit Type:High School
Delivery Mode:Synchronous
Class meets:Full Year 2020-2021 from 8/19/2020 to 5/21/2021 at 3:00 PM-3:52 PM(Central) - MTWRF
Block Schedule:No
Availability:By invitation only
Computer required:Yes
Proctor required:Yes
LMS required:Yes
LMS instructions:Canvas
Comments:
Cost:TBD
Enrolled: Niobrara Secondary School (10 students)
No Codec Selected
Osmond High School (20 students)
No Codec Selected