Login
Course Offering Details
Course Information
Course Name:Calculus
Entity:Wynot High School
Description:MATH 1600 Analytic Geometry and Calculus I 5 credit hours through NECC
URL:
Subjects:Math
Grade Levels:12 - 12
Prerequisites:
Comments:

Distant Learning Coordinator Contact Information
DLC Contacts: Diane Wolfe dmwolfe@esu2.org 402-721-7710 ext. 220
BJ Peters bpeters@esu13.org 308-635-3696
Molly Aschoff maschoff@esu8.org 402-887-5041
Scott Jones scott.jones@esusixteen.org 308-534-2424
Chris Good cgood@esu1.org 402-287-2061
Andrew Easton aeaston@esucc.org 888-888-8888

Section Information
NVIS ID:7128
Instructor:Messersmith, Jeff
Credit Type:Dual
Delivery Mode:Synchronous
Class meets:Full Year 2020-2021 from 8/19/2020 to 5/7/2021 at 8:00 AM-8:55 AM(Central) - MTWRF
Block Schedule:No
Availability:Open for registration
Computer required:No
Proctor required:No
LMS required:No
Comments:
Cost:TBD
Enrolled: Wynot High School (10 students)
No Codec Selected
Leigh High School (1 students)
No Codec Selected