Login
Course Offering Details
Course Information
Course Name: Spanish 2
Entity:Palmer Junior-Senior High
Description:2nd year Spanish
URL:
Subjects:Foreign Language
Grade Levels:10 - 12
Prerequisites:Spanish 1
Comments:

Distant Learning Coordinator Contact Information
DLC Contacts: BJ Peters bpeters@esu13.org 308-635-3696
Molly Aschoff maschoff@esu8.org 402-999-9999
Scott Jones scott.jones@esusixteen.org 308-534-2424
Otis Pierce opierce@esu7.org 402-564-5753
Mark Brady mbrady@esu7.org 402-564-5753
Andrew Easton aeaston@esucc.org 888-888-8888

Section Information
NVIS ID:7115
Instructor:Chvala, Jim
Credit Type:High School
Delivery Mode:Synchronous
Class meets:Full Year 2020-2021 from 8/17/2020 to 5/21/2021 at 8:50 AM-9:40 AM(Central) - MTWRF
Block Schedule:No
Availability:By invitation only
Computer required:Yes
Proctor required:Yes
LMS required:Yes
LMS instructions:Canvas LMS will be used
Comments:
Cost:$600 per student per year; half billed at the beginning of each semester
Enrolled: Palmer Junior-Senior High
Fullerton High School (4 students)
No Codec Selected