Login
Course Offering Details
Course Information
Course Name:ENGL 2340 - American Literature
Provided Through:Central Community College-Kearney
Entity:Amherst High School
Description:Studies the American experience as seen in the works of established and emerging American writers. Contact Hours: class -45 practical, lab-0, clinical-0, internship-o. 
URL:
Subjects:English
Grade Levels:11 - 12
Prerequisites:Prerequisite: ENGL 1010-English Composition 1, or ENGL 1020 English Composition II.
Comments:

Distant Learning Coordinator Contact Information
DLC Contacts: BJ Peters bpeters@esu13.org 308-635-3696
Molly Aschoff maschoff@esu8.org 402-887-5041
Jason Everett Jeverett@esu10.org 308-237-5927
Scott Jones scott.jones@esusixteen.org 308-546-7153
Andrew Easton aeaston@esucc.org 888-888-8888

Section Information
NVIS ID:6859
Instructor:Stubbs, Jason
Credit Type:College
Delivery Mode:Synchronous
Class meets:Spring 2021 from 1/11/2021 to 5/6/2021 at 9:54 AM-10:54 AM(Central) - MWF
Block Schedule:No
Availability:By invitation only
Computer required:No
Proctor required:No
LMS required:No
Comments:To request this course please contact Diana Watson at 308-995-4070 or email at dwatson@cccneb.edu.13
Cost:TBD
Enrolled: Amherst High School