Login
Course Offering Details
Course Information
Course Name:Anatomy/Physiology
Entity:Laurel-Concord High School
Description: 
URL:
Subjects:Science
Grade Levels:9 - 12
Prerequisites:
Comments:

Distant Learning Coordinator Contact Information
DLC Contacts: Diane Wolfe dmwolfe@esu2.org 402-721-7710 ext. 220
BJ Peters bpeters@esu13.org 308-635-3696
Molly Aschoff maschoff@esu8.org 402-887-5041
Scott Jones scott.jones@esusixteen.org 308-534-2424
Chris Good cgood@esu1.org 402-287-2061
Andrew Easton aeaston@esucc.org 888-888-8888

Section Information
NVIS ID:1419
Instructor:McCorkindale, Kim
Credit Type:High School
Delivery Mode:Synchronous
Class meets:Full Year 2020-2021 from 8/24/2020 to 5/18/2021 at 11:42 AM-12:42 PM(Central) - MTWRF
Block Schedule:No
Availability:By invitation only
Computer required:No
Proctor required:No
LMS required:No
Comments:
Cost:
Enrolled: Laurel-Concord High School
Wausa High School (3 students)