Login
Course Details
Course Information
Course Name: Spanish 2
Entity:Palmer Junior-Senior High
Description:2nd year Spanish
URL:
Subjects:Foreign Language
Grade Levels:10 - 12
Prerequisites:Spanish 1
Comments:

Distant Learning Coordinator Contact Information
DLC Contacts: BJ Peters bpeters@esu13.org 308-635-3696
Molly Aschoff maschoff@esu8.org 402-999-9999
Scott Jones scott.jones@esusixteen.org 308-534-2424
Otis Pierce opierce@esu7.org 402-564-5753
Mark Brady mbrady@esu7.org 402-564-5753
Andrew Easton aeaston@esucc.org 888-888-8888

Course Section Offerings
Section Offerings
CourseInstructor
177 Offered: 11:36 AM-12:29 PM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/15/2011 to 5/16/2012  Chvala, Jim
4833 Offered: 9:40 AM-10:30 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/16/2017 to 5/16/2018  Chvala, Jim
5247 Offered: 8:50 AM-9:40 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/15/2018 to 5/15/2019  Chvala, Jim
5249 Offered: 10:30 AM-11:20 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/15/2018 to 5/15/2019  Chvala, Jim
5250 Offered: 11:20 AM-12:10 PM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/15/2018 to 5/15/2019  Chvala, Jim
6595 Offered: 8:50 AM-9:40 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/14/2019 to 5/15/2020  Chvala, Jim
6596 Offered: 10:30 AM-11:20 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/14/2019 to 5/15/2020  Chvala, Jim
6597 Offered: 11:20 AM-12:10 PM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/14/2019 to 5/15/2020  Chvala, Jim
7115 Offered: 8:50 AM-9:40 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/17/2020 to 5/21/2021  Chvala, Jim
7116 Offered: 10:30 AM-11:20 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/17/2020 to 5/21/2021  Chvala, Jim
7117 Offered: 11:20 AM-12:10 PM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/17/2020 to 5/21/2021  Chvala, Jim
7307 Offered: 8:50 AM-9:40 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/12/2021 to 5/13/2022  Chvala, Jim
7308 Offered: 10:30 AM-11:20 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/12/2021 to 5/13/2022  Chvala, Jim
7309 Offered: 11:20 AM-12:10 PM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/12/2021 to 5/13/2022  Chvala, Jim