Login
Course Details
Course Information
Course Name:Spanish 1
Entity:Bloomfield Jr-Sr High School
Description:Spanish class
URL:
Subjects:Foreign Language
Grade Levels:9 - 12
Prerequisites:
Comments:

Distant Learning Coordinator Contact Information
DLC Contacts: Diane Wolfe dmwolfe@esu2.org 402-721-7710 ext. 220
BJ Peters bpeters@esu13.org 308-635-3696
Molly Aschoff maschoff@esu8.org 402-887-5041
Scott Jones scott.jones@esusixteen.org 308-534-2424
Chris Good cgood@esu1.org 402-287-2061
Andrew Easton aeaston@esucc.org 888-888-8888
Scott McIntosh smcintosh@esu1.org 402-287-2061

Course Section Offerings
Section Offerings
CourseInstructor
7685 Offered: 9:42 AM-10:30 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/15/2022 to 5/19/2023  Rojas, Amanda