Login
Course Details
Course Information
Course Name:Algebra II
Entity:Laurel-Concord High School
Description:Algebra II
URL:
Subjects:Math
Grade Levels:9 - 12
Prerequisites:
Comments:

Distant Learning Coordinator Contact Information
DLC Contacts: Diane Wolfe dmwolfe@esu2.org 402-721-7710 ext. 220
BJ Peters bpeters@esu13.org 308-635-3696
Molly Aschoff maschoff@esu8.org 402-887-5041
Scott Jones scott.jones@esusixteen.org 308-534-2424
Chris Good cgood@esu1.org 402-287-2061
Andrew Easton aeaston@esucc.org 888-888-8888

Course Section Offerings
Section Offerings
CourseInstructor
7142 Offered: 11:42 AM-12:32 PM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/24/2020 to 5/18/2021  Kinkaid, Shane
7143 Offered: 1:02 PM-1:52 PM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/24/2020 to 5/18/2021  Kinkaid, Shane