Login
Course Details
Course Information
Course Name:Spanish I
Entity:Palmer Junior-Senior High
Description:First year Spanish
URL:
Subjects:Foreign Language
Grade Levels:9 - 12
Prerequisites:none
Comments:

Distant Learning Coordinator Contact Information
DLC Contacts: BJ Peters bpeters@esu13.org 308-635-3696
Molly Aschoff maschoff@esu8.org 402-999-9999
Scott Jones scott.jones@esusixteen.org 308-534-2424
Otis Pierce opierce@esu7.org 402-564-5753
Mark Brady mbrady@esu7.org 402-564-5753
Andrew Easton aeaston@esucc.org 888-888-8888

Course Section Offerings
Section Offerings
CourseInstructor
1352 Offered: 8:00 AM-8:50 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/16/2012 to 5/16/2013  Chvala, Jim
2262 Offered: 8:00 AM-8:50 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/15/2013 to 5/15/2014  Chvala, Jim
3615 Offered: 8:00 AM-8:50 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/19/2015 to 5/19/2016  Chvala, Jim
4092 Offered: 8:00 AM-8:50 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/18/2016 to 5/18/2017  Chvala, Jim
4736 Offered: 8:00 AM-8:50 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/16/2017 to 5/16/2018  Chvala, Jim
5231 Offered: 8:00 AM-8:50 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/15/2018 to 5/15/2019  Chvala, Jim
5239 Offered: 1:50 PM-2:40 PM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/15/2018 to 5/15/2019  Chvala, Jim
5243 Offered: 2:40 PM-3:30 PM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/15/2018 to 5/15/2019  Chvala, Jim
6598 Offered: 2:40 PM-3:30 PM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/14/2019 to 5/15/2020  Chvala, Jim
6599 Offered: 1:50 PM-2:40 PM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/14/2019 to 5/15/2020  Chvala, Jim
6601 Offered: 8:00 AM-8:50 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/14/2019 to 5/15/2020  Chvala, Jim
7111 Offered: 8:00 AM-8:50 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/17/2020 to 5/21/2021  Chvala, Jim
7112 Offered: 9:40 AM-10:30 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/17/2020 to 5/21/2021  Chvala, Jim
7113 Offered: 1:50 PM-2:40 PM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/17/2020 to 5/21/2021  Chvala, Jim
7114 Offered: 2:40 PM-3:30 PM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/17/2020 to 5/21/2021  Chvala, Jim
7310 Offered: 8:00 AM-8:50 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/12/2021 to 5/13/2022  Chvala, Jim
7311 Offered: 1:50 PM-2:40 PM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/12/2021 to 5/13/2022  Chvala, Jim
7737 Offered: 8:00 AM-8:50 AM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/17/2022 to 5/17/2023  Chvala, Jim
7738 Offered: 11:20 AM-12:10 PM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/17/2022 to 5/17/2023  Chvala, Jim
7739 Offered: 1:50 PM-2:40 PM(Central) - MTWRF from 8/17/2022 to 5/17/2023  Chvala, Jim